Vanilla Ice is kind of a jerk!

 I know I promised to stay away from controversy, but I just feel something has to be said. Vanilla Ice is a mean person. I get that he is angry about people always making fun of him, but that is no excuse to be a turd burglar! If people are mean to you and you are mean to them in return, what does that accomplish? I know the Bible says, “Do unto others as you would have done to you” or something like that, but I think what that means is if you want people to be nice to you, you should be nice to them. I think what Vanilla Ice is thinking that means (being a good Christian, which I can only assume he is) is that if people are dicks to you, you should be a dick to them. Perhaps, Vanilla Ice is just confused on this point. That is probably it. Now I feel bad. 😦 I should take my own advice! Instead of going around, calling poor Vanilla Ice a jerk, I should pick a more constructive way to give him positive feedback. They should put something in the Bible about that! Boy, they really dropped the ball on that one! Shit. There I go again. 😦

5 comments

  1. I never could stand that wigger Vanilla Ice!! Whenever I heard him say “Word To Yo Motha”,I’ve always wanted to slap the living shit out of him!!

  2. the man sold something like 20 million records before the millennium and over 10 million in the early 90’s i think.

    what have you ever done??

Leave a Reply

