Happy Halloween!

Check out this spooky Halloween video I am in with Josh Simpson and Scott Rodgers. It’s a 4 part series, so make sure to check back and see how it all ends! Please pass it on and don’t forget to vote “funny” because if you don’t, that makes you a freeloading liar and a terrorist. Look, I’m sorry things got so heated. I said some things, you said somethings, but ultimately, I feel our friendship is stronger for it.

Plus, I’m wearing overalls.

Video: http://FunnyOrDie.com/m/4tig

2 comments

  1. Now I’m all “what?” and have to see part 3. And if there’s a part 4, that too. Excellent overalls. Kudos to Wardrobe.

Leave a Reply

