I got my iPad!!!

So everyone’s talking about this iPad thing. Apparently, it’s the “must have” electronic gizmo of the season.

I didn’t really see what the big deal was, but I’m a journalist, so I felt like I owed it to you, my readers, to give you the scoop.

I'm a sexy Asian lady!

Well, let me tell you right now, it was not easy to track one of these down! It’s almost like they’re not even out yet, or something.

Luckily, I was able to find one online. And at a bargain basement price, too! Just $450! (Well, plus another hundred for shipping).

I’ve only just now gotten it out of the box, but let me tell you, it easily lives up to the hype! I can play solitaire AND hearts – on the go! I can even play when I’m driving!

One of my favorite features of the iPad is how small it is. It can easily slip right into your pocket.

It’s also got a calculator which is great for figuring out tips.

So, in summation, the iPad is great. The future is now. Get one!

[Ed. Note: I know it says “iPaq” on my iPad, but I have been assured by the seller that it is just a typo on the part of the manufacturer.]


3 comments

  1. Yeah, those iPads are amazing! Way more absorbent than the regular old pads. At least that’s what my wife tells me. Anybody know how to clean menstrual blood out of the keyboard?

Leave a Reply

