I’m a hipster!

IMG_0999

Hey, so here’s the deal.

I made a ‘zine. I’m only using that word because to describe it as anything else would be over-selling it.

If you want to read it, send an email to efilipkowski at yahoo dot com and I’ll email you a pdf file. And if you’re so inclined, give me your snail mail address and I will send it to you like that.

You’re probably wondering why I don’t just put it up here, but it’s honestly too silly and quick to consume in any way other than having it laid out in front of you and read all at once.

And this way, if you’re taking a poop while you read it and you run out of tp, you’re still in business.

Depending how this goes over, I might do some more. So who knows.

4 comments

  1. Well, seeing as how I had to include my email address to make this comment, I really don’t feel like doing the extra work to send you an email when you already have my address. Remember when you sent me an email asking what I wanted when I contacted you on AIM even though I never actually did and it lead to an awkward exchange that honestly I’m still getting over but my therapist says I’m making progress but I don’t know I might just stop going to him altogether because I always wake up with a rash on my genitals after his whole hypnosis/rohypnol routine? Sorry, I digress, but the whole point is, people still make ‘zines?

Leave a Reply

