Jeff Goldblum – Not dead??

UPDATE: Well, hopefully I have fallen victim to a cruel hoax. Since I first reported this, I’ve gotten a few responses saying that it’s apparently not true. Can anyone clear this up? While my journalistic integrity is going to take a hit, I’d prefer that to the alternative.

Below is the story as I first ran it.

It’s been a rough day.

The Beverly Hilton Hotel

You will be missed.

Source: http://jeff.goldblum.mediafetcher.com/news/top_stories/actor_st_tropez.php

6 comments

  1. Oh, and I’ve heard that the whole “Jeff Goldblum dies in New Zealand by falling off a cliff while driving” thing is basically a joke that existed since 1998.

    Yeah, so we got duped, but as for two others…man, what a rough day.

Leave a Reply

