I’m grrrrrrreat!

paris tiger who

I feel like I’ve used that title already, but I’m too lazy to check, so I’ll just assume I haven’t.

Anyway, if you click this link and sit through an ad, you only have to watch the first minute to see my part. I promise. That’s not so bad, right? Supposedly, they’ll be showing these in front of every new episode and the director has assured me that I have some more “doozies”, so set your Tivos!

http://www.mtv.com/videos/paris-hiltons-my-new-bff-season-2-ep-1-no-more-hungry-tigers/1612273/playlist.jhtml

4 comments

  1. I just can’t. Not with that name associated. You know the one. Damned tigers, stealing our leprechaun jobs, hawking their puny non-marshmallowed cereals!!

Leave a Reply

