Hamburger Helper #3

hh-3-working-finished

Well, our newest Hamburger Helper cartoon is up! Hope you enjoy it. This is what I do now instead of writing blogs. This is all you get. Not to be a dick about it or anything, but I’m a big shot Hollywood writer now, so I don’t have time for this small-time nonsense anymore. I have Ferrari’s to drive and models to bang. Not to mention making a mess in my mansion so I feel like my maid is earning her money and not just getting a paycheck for nothing.

One comment

Leave a Reply

