I can predict the future!

paris_hilton_photographer_upskirt

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GUfDUvhBC3c#t=7m00s

Look how timely I am! I made a joke about cell phone cameras and now it’s come true!

[I was going to put a direct link up to only the relevant joke, but apparently WordPress won’t let me do that. So click the link above and enjoy some stand up comedy I did a few years ago!]

The article: http://arstechnica.com/tech-policy/news/2009/01/congress-gets-bill-to-make-cell-phone-cameras-go-click.ars

3 comments

  1. I think putting your hand over your mouth for the punchline is BRILLIANT, because then people have to go back and listen to it again – double the audience!

    And I decided to watch the whole thing, because I am a major Rob Wagman fan.

Leave a Reply

