What a great product!

This counts as a post. No complaining.

3 comments

  1. I wish I had a cell phone that could act like a walkie-talkie and take me back to my childhood games. what fun you must have. loaded! what band do you work for?

  2. I would have thought open heart surgery disqualified most people from the rigorous lifting and alcoholicism associated with being a roadie. My hats off to you, Eric. In this post-9/11 world, we could all use a few more hairy, smelly heroes such as you. And here I thought it was just terrorists who were hairy and smelly and… Oh my God!!! The pieces finally fall into place!

    Get Eric away from that airplane! He’s no hairy smelly hero! He’s a hairy smelly terrorist!!! Help us, John McCain! 9/11!

Leave a Reply

