How do you like it, when we stare at you?

It doesn’t feel good, now isn’t that true?

This will be my last blog for while as I am spending the week guest-blogging the “Blah Blah Blahgs” section of the Funny or Die front page.

I am going to do my best to put out some good, original stuff to impress the honchos over there, but I might chicken out and put up an oldie, here and there.

It’s a lot of pressure. I actually wrote out a whole week’s worth of blogs, but I’m second-guessing how good they are. “Someone” told me some of them weren’t up to snuff, so that kind of killed my confidence. Hopefully I will get it back and be the big hero.

Will I be able to pull it off? Will I save the day? Or will I choke, crash and burn and leave Hollywood in disgrace?

Read and find out!

2 comments

  1. I was listening to the radio in the car today, and I heard a modern rock cover of Wings’s “Band on The Run.” Thought it sounded kind of shitty. Worse than the original even. Then the “DJ” said it was the Foo Fighters. My first thought was “cookie monster.” He really needs to quit drinking, but if hears this song it might kill him. I am worried.

Leave a Reply

