The internet is a source of unreliable information.

WRONG!

5 comments

  1. Regan Burns only WISHES he could grow a neck beard of your caliber, Flippo. He’s pretty good and all, but I think he takes estrogen treatments.

    Oh, I agree with you about the red-headed chick on the other commercial. It looks like she’s slappin’ five with her gram-gram. I would’ve brought a knife.

  2. You know, I actually saw that commercial last night….I was watchin’ it, and I was like OH MY GOSH! I know who that is! It was crazy!!!
    But awesomeness. Totally radical. =D.

Leave a Reply

