Joe Pesci: Italian-American Actor/Rapper

This started out as a blog where I was making fun of some douchebag’s page on myspace, but then I figured it would eventually get back to him that I was goofing on him and then I’d have to endure his poorly-spelled email threats for weeks to come, so I figured I would just save myself the hassle and stick to the best part of his page.

On one of those custom music players, he had this song. I managed to track down the video, which you can watch above.

I think even Joe Pesci sees the irony in this, but this guy, whose page it was… not so much.

Man, as I’m writing this, I’m thinking that as funny as this video is, this dude’s page is pretty funny too.

I dunno, let me know if you want to see this page, it’s pretty incredible.

8 comments

  1. OMG! Where can I get that on disc? Joe Pesci has so much more talent than I ever imagined! I wonder who is featured on the disc with him. I bet Fitty Cent’s on there. And 2-Pac too! Freakin’ cool. Yes, please Eric, show us this page!

  2. Duh! Joe Pesci totally has street cred. Didn’t you see his award-winning performance in the classic 1991 film The Super? In this gritty urban drama, Pesci portrays a rich man who through unfortunate circumstances must move into a slum and contend with everyone’s worst nightmare: poor people!

    I agree with Ginger (but only because I hope it’ll make her say “hi” to me). Let’s see that MySpace page!

  3. The thing is, I’m pretty open about who I am. I’m open about where I live. I give out my full name. None of the assholes who end up threatening me because they don’t have a sense of humor ever do me the same courtesy. I can see this guy flipping out and making all sorts of threats on me. It’ll be the whole Digg thing all over again. I think instead of being negative, I’m going to find some other, completely different Myspace profiles and show you them instead, of people who are actually super cool. I don’t think goofing on people is right.

  4. Hi, Scott.

    You shoud see DeNiro’s new Emo band, the Somberfellas.

    I really feel sad for him when he pooches his lower lip out and pouts while he sing. He’s so cute!!!

  5. The funny thing is that when I saw this, I thought it was one of those mash ups where they take clips and put them together, even at first when the video started playing. Then I realized it wasn’t a joke and somehow I’m left a little frightened.

  6. Unc D & I saw Joe Pesci in the mid sixties when he playing/singing with Joey Dee and Starlighters at the famous Peppermint Lounge in NYC (bop shoo ba… bop bop bop shoo ba). But rapping Joe Pesci… oy! xo (whadya know… whadya say)

  7. Unc D & I saw Joe Pesci in the mid sixties when he playing/singing with Joey Dee and Starlighters at the famous Peppermint Lounge in NYC (bop shoo bop… bop bop bop shoo bop). But rapping Joe Pesci… oy! xo (whadya know… whadya say)

Leave a Reply

