And the winner of the “Rockstar Video Contest” is…

Since it’s my video, I get the ten grand.

I’m not even going to post the runners-up. They were pathetic. You should all be ashamed of yourselves.

I got 37 different videos and they were all awful. I feel mine, the one above, is the only one that really captures the essence of the song.

ANYWAY…

I guess nobody liked my story about being in the ICU. 1 comment. Nice. This is what happens when I try and ‘keep it real’. Well, point taken.

Back to lying all the time!

Leave a Reply

