Get on the bus!

erichair.jpg

I wasn’t sure how to introduce this, but I made a new blog.

I actually have like ten, but I don’t ever update them. I will try and update this one.

It’s basically a place where I can send pictures from my cell phone to, but I will also write little posts that I normally wouldn’t want to clog this place up with.

Small little bites.

So if you’ve been thinking “gee, this blog is getting a little wordy, I wish these posts were much shorter” then you are in luck.

So give it a chance! Or not.

http://www.crushbus.com/

9 comments

Leave a Reply

