This kid’s dancing is terrible!

Here is a quick clip of a kid named Nathaniel “dancing” on a tv show called, “Yo Gabba Gabba.”

Maybe it’s just because I’m a professional dancer who served three years on the national tourco production of Millie, but this is not very good at all.

What’s the technique? Bounce around like a moron? Well, mission accomplished, jerk.

Am I watching the first day of tryouts for SYTYCD in Pittsburgh, here? Seriously.

My advice?

Hey kid, just give up and quit wasting our fucking time!

8 comments

  1. Eric, I couldn’t agree LESS! This kids got the goods, Ok? He’s a double threat, he can dance AND sing! And he sings about how much he likes to dance, which I like. There’s no bullshit, pretentious lyrics that no one but the douche singer can understand. This kid get’s right to the point and let’s you know whats happening!

    On a side note, I really enjoyed you in “Millie”. Despite what the critics said, I thought it was a brilliant choice to for you to simultaneously play the parts of Millie Dillmount and Jimmy Smith. Bravo!

  2. Interestingly enough, Julie Andrews prepared for her role in the 1967 film “Thouroughly Modern Millie” by smoking loads of hash. This technique had proved quite effective in her previous film “The Sound Of Music,” although at one point she became convinced that she was a Nazi officer. She single-handedly exterminated all of the actors originally cast in the roles of Von Trapp family, throwing the whole production into quite a tizzy! This is where she earned the well-known nickname “Li’l Hitler.” The more you know…

  3. (sung in the tune of “I Like to Dance”): I like to vomit…I like to vomit…I like to vomit…I like to vomit…I like to vomit…I like to vomit

Leave a Reply

