Welcome, disappointed perverts!

So, a while back, I wrote a little story called “Making out with your sister is fun“. It actually doesn’t have anything to do with making out with your sister, I just thought that was a funny (and yes, misleading) title.

Well, as a horrendously funny side effect of this, my blog is very, very popular with people looking to bang their sister.

The blogging site I use, wordpress.com, which I highly recommend, has a feature where you can see what people search for in a search engine that brings them to your page.

One of the most popular searches is for “Christie Alley“. Who is “Christie Alley”, you ask? Christie Alley is that actress who was on Cheers, if you are functionally illiterate.

In the world of blogging, you never know what is going to catch peoples’ eye. Certainly, I didn’t think 150 people a month would come to my blog looking to score with their sisters, but if it drives up my hits, so be it!

If I decide to write a blog from the viewpoint of a someone who is kind of clueless and to illustrate this, I call Kirstie Alley, “Christie” and I put up a picture of Rosie O’Donnell, then I need to expect a flood of visitors who will be confused and angry that I have misled them.

So, please, if you are reading this because you are looking to jerk it to incest pictures or something and you’re pissed off at me for making you feel like the stupid loser you are, well, by all means, please send me some hate mail!

Actually, now that I’m looking at these search results, it leads me to believe you’re all a bunch of fucking wierdos. This is an innocent little PG-rated blog, people!

11 comments

  1. Weird. I can’t believe you’re writing about all of this. My name is Kirstie. I once wrote about fucking my sister in an alley behind our house. Just out of curiosity, I did a google search like the ones people were finding my blog from. And wham bam, there you are man.

    Spooooooooky.

    And no, I don’t have any pictures. My sister’s dead now so I don’t like to think about it anymore.

  2. What you’ve stumbled onto is the fact that incest is the new gay (and beastiality is the new independant voter).

  3. you can’t bang your cat, but you can beat off to it. (unless you two are truly in love and ready to take your relationship to the next level, then by all means, bang away.)

Leave a Reply

