I’ll punch ya

no I won’t. how’s it going? I’m doing ok. my puking has stopped in the last few days, working on my cough right now. things are going well, but still slow. the weather finally turned warm here but then went back to being cold. I get out every day and walk on the beach, well technically, on the boardwalk. I’m getting stronger and hopefully I’ll put on some weight now. other than that, I wrote my first sketch since being ‘sick’, as my mom calls it. pretty bored, which is good cuz that will motivate me to get back to LA. do you miss me? you better.
take care everybody

Leave a Reply

