Am I too dry?

So I’ve had more than a few people ask me if some of the “quotes” I’ve been using in my blog are true. Some are, some aren’t. I would like to remind everyone that this is not cnn.com, if you want your news, go elsewhere. I always provide a link to the article I am commenting on, so you can check that out if you like. These writings of mine are of a satirical nature; I say satirical because it sounds much nicer than slander. Anyway, I don’t want to be a dick about it, I just wanted to clear things up for everyone. Thanks for reading, or in the words of Thomas Jefferson, “I eat babies”.

5 comments

  1. I think your satire would be handier on Stoltenhoff Island where nothing’s funny and satire will fit right in–somewhere.

  2. That’s amazing! I got my PhD from I.L,. Jackit U.

    If I learned nothing else there, it’s that you must aim precisely when you jacket, or she won’t get properly coated.

Leave a Reply

