Weasel Town!

Okay everybody, I know I’ve been somewhat MIA lately, but that’s because I’ve been working on my new, super secret project. Which coincidentally, I am ready to take the wraps off of right now! Well, sort of.

I have been making a cartoon with my friend, Nathan Hamill. It is called Weasel Town. It is about the adventures of 2 friends, Dipster and Haunches. One is a dog, One is a cat. I’m not sure which is which, but I can tell you this right now, there are no weasels. Derek Waters from Drunk History is the voice of Dipster and Jason Ritter (Parenthood and starring on Gravity Falls this fall) is the voice of Haunches. It is animated by Xeth Feinberg and features the voices of Simon Helberg )Big Bang Theory), Craig Anstett (Funny or Die Presents), Lindsay Weiglein (Stone Darling), and Sarah May Bates.   It is premiering on the Shut Up! Cartoons channel on YouTube July 11.I will be at Comic Con to sneak preview the 1st episode. For now, you can check out the trailer. While you’re there, why don’t you subscribe and make sure to give a thumbs-up, if you like what you see. That really makes a difference! Thanks so much, Eric!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

