2 comments

  1. Sorry, Erik, but I just had to share this on facebook. I hope you’ll still love me, but if not, it’s cool. I was seriously considering committing suicide anyway, so don’t worry about it. I don’t want you to think I need your validation or anything to continue my shit existence in this ridiculous, unforgiving fucking world or anything. Now you’re just somebody that I used to know. Hey, is that a bottle of Xanax? Wow, that really hit the spot. haveyuo ever tried tytpe when yoare jst swallowd abnch of plls? man myfingr s r hevvvvyyyyy. godnigth, adnnow isleeeeeppppppppppppppppppp

Leave a Reply

